The teams below took part in the IGTWCC X Season 19 Competition
Cup Group 1
Beginners Mind RFC (SCO)
Frodsham Koala Bears (GEO)
Rab Ragby Klub (CRO)
Shanghai All Reds (HK)
ShrimperZone RFC (ENG)

Cup Group 2 
Kiwi Overstayers (ENG)
Onef (ITA)
Puss in boots (RSA)
Shapeshifter (NZL)
Woodward Chile (CHI)

Cup Group 3
Lisbon Spartans (POR)
Night Runners (NZL)
Stargazers (ITA)
Steelhead RFC (CAN)
Targaryen (ITA)

Cup Group 4
Basingwerk RFS (WAL)
Hammers (NAM)
MagnaRomagna (ITA)
Paranoid Androids (ENG)
The Titans (ENG)

Plate Group 5
Battai Bátor Bulldogok RK (IRE)
Birmingham Tigers (ENG)
Changwon Pumas (SK)
Hammer And Sickle (RUS)
Hunter Valley Tigers (AUS)

Plate Group 6
Bizzarus XV (ROM)
Louder Athletics (ITA)
Odd Shaped Ball (ENG)
Partick Crusaders (SCO)
Pippero's (ITA)

Plate Group 7
Archie Monty RFC (ENG)
Flints RFC (ENG)
Oldham Knights RFC (ENG)
Rc Rahova (ROM)
The HawkieMokies (JPN)

Plate Group 8
Alpha Company (SCO)
Petria Brno (CZH)
Preston Technology (ENG)
Sumas Storm (CAN)
Torelli Sudati (ITA)
Bowl Group 9
Bob's Bruisers (ENG)
Cornish Vikings (ENG)
Neanderthals (ENG)
Ramblers FVG (ITA)
Samurai Red (JPN)

Bowl Group 10
3ème Age (IVC)
Darryls Duudes (SCO)
Ignoranti (ESP)
Stuckeley Rfc (ENG)

Bowl Group 11
Cipete Bulldogs RFC (AUS)
Flat Earth Society (HK)
Puff Adders (ENG)
Sylvania Warriors RFC (AUS)
Tr076 (IRE)

Bowl Group 12
Busan Marauders RFC (SK)
Dragoon (ITA)
Ivans Warriors  (RSA)
Sasquatch RFC (CAN)
Wirral Wolves (ENG)

Shield Group 13
Badenoch Banshees (SCO)
Chickens (SK)
Cobblers (CAN)
Derrida's Deconstructors (RUS)
Nafta (ITA)

Shield Group 14
Büderich Fire (GER)
Delta (RUS)
Mc Lovin (ESP)
Mohicans (RSA)
Red Nagas (SK)

Shield Group 15
Catalan Exiles (HK)
Earth (ENG)
Pack (ENG)
Sochi RC (SCO)
StoneCold Legion (ZIM)

Shield Group 16
Black Swamp RFC (USA)
Gris Rugby Club (CAN)
Hazlegrove's Invincibles (ENG)
Vertigo (NLD)
Valhalla Valkyries (CAN) 
Vase Group 17
Athboy (IRE)
Besagne Olympique (BEL)
Grunions (USA)
Shao Lin Sharks (ENG)
Team Gomez (IVC)

Vase Group 18
13th Legion (ROM)
Night's Watch (ROM)
Taidor's Black Cats (AUS)
The Saints (ENG)
Xiridia (ITA)

Vase Group 19
Basingwerk Exiles RFC (HK)
Gouna Goons (RSA)
Mount Reynold (ITA)
Noir (NZL)
Tigers Rugby Club (SK)

Vase Group 20
Archie Monty RFC Abroad (PI)
Den Haag Scots (NLD)
Ellesmere Eels (NZL)
Silures (WAL)
Silverbacks (NAM)

Plaque Group 21
Adelaide Marauders RFC (AUS)
Gryphons RFC (CRO)
Seoul City Dragons (SK)
Subterranean Homesick Aliens (SK)
Weymouth Bay Sharks (ENG)

Plaque Group 23
Wolf Rugby Club (NLD)
Kiwi Understayers (PI)
Pink Pigs ( PI)
Victoria Newcastle (GER)
Woodward Uruguay (URU)

Plaque Group 23
Bulldogs RFC (HK)
High Diamonds (SK)
Orange Silures (NED)
Samsung Pumas (RUS)
The Higgs Bosons (HK)

Plaque Group 24
Barbat (PI)
Flints Canucks (CAN)
Savannah Redemptionists (IVC)
Too Long (CAN)
Wynberg St. Johns (NAM)