The teams below took part in the IGTWCC XII (Season 21)
Cup Group 1
United (SCO)
Onef (ITA)
Puss In Boots (RSA)
The Titans (ENG)
Hammer And Sickle (RUS)

Cup Group 2
Rab Ragbi Klub (HRV)
ShrimperZone RFC (ENG)
Bengals Udine (ITA)
RC Rahova (ROM)
Beginners Mind (SCO)

Cup Group 3
Welease Wodewick (NZL)
Kiwi Overstayers (ENG)
Woodward Chile (CHI)
Wareika Hill United (NZL)
Steelhead RFC (CAN)

Cup Group 4
Shanghai All Reds (HK)
Battai Bátor Bulldogok RK (IRE)
Birmingham Tigers (ENG)
Les Bandits Manchots (FR)
R.C. Grivita (ROM)

Plate Group 5
Partick Crusaders (SCO)
Pippero's (ITA)
3ème Age (IVC)
Cipete Bulldogs (AUS)
Stargazers (ITA)

Plate Group 6
Archie Monty RFC (ENG)
Odd Shaped Balls (ENG)
Cornish Vikings (ENG)
Torelli Sudati (ITA)
Basingwerk RFC (WAL)

Plate Group 7
Changwon Pumas (SK)
Paranoid Androids (ENG)
Flints RFC (ENG)
Flat Earth Society (WAL)
Neanderthals (ENG)

Plate Group 8
Sumas Storm (CAN)
MagnaRomagna (ITA)
Alpha Company (SCO)
Stuckley RFC (ENG)
Flu's 1st (ENG)
Bowl Group 9
Badenoch Banshees (SCO)
Red Nagas (SK)
Grinders RFC (GEO)
Mohicans (RSA)
Nafta (ITA)

Bowl Group 10
Tr076 (IRE)
Bob's Bruisers (ENG)
Mc Lovin (NAM)
Dragoon (ITA)

Bowl Group 11
Fur Lined Sheep Skin Jackets (ENG) 
Puff Adders (ENG)
Wirral Wolves (ENG)
StoneCold Legion (ZIM)
Ramblers FVG (ITA)

Bowl Group 12
Delta (RUS)
Cobblers (CAN)
Busan Marauders RFC (SK)
Ivans Warriors (RSA)
Atari Teenage Rugby (GER)

Shield Group 13
Earth (ENG)
Norfies (IVC)
Caprica Buccaneers (BEL)
Black Swamp RFC (USA)
Team Gomez (IVC)

Shield Group 14
You've Been Outbid (SK)
Athboy (IRE)
Borders Exiles (ENG)
Ellesmere Eels (NZL)
Mount Albert Giants (NZL)

Shield Group 15
Gris Rugby Club (CAN)
Lengau RFC (SK)
Sochi RC (SCO)
Galway French (IRL)
Jonny2hats (ENG)

Shield Group 16
Teachers (NAM)
De Baarsjes Giants (NLD)
Besagne Olympique (BEL)
Taidors Black Cats (AUS)
Wannabees (RSA)
Vase Group 17
13th Legion (ROM)
Kiwi Understayers (PI)
Wolf Rugby Club (HR)
Weymouth Bay Sharks (ENG)
Monster Energy 15 (ZA)

Vase Group 18
Team Congo (PI)
Seoul City Dragons (SK)
Andromeda (GEO)
Ricky Town (HK)
Safari Kings (KEN)

Vase Group 19
Silures (WAL)
The Brigs (PI)
Mount Reynold (ITA)
The Higgs Bosons (HK)
Den Haag Scots (NL)
The Slashers (IRL)

Vase Group 20
The Grunions (USA)
Mamma Mia RC (ITA)
High Diamonds (SK)
Black Stallions (HK)
Naivasha Fires (KEN)
Subterranean Homesick Aliens (SK)

Plaque Group 21
Samsung Pumas (RUS)
Woodward Uruguay (URU)
Flints Canucks (CAN)
NHS Eagles (HK)
Pacific Pelicans (US)
Victoria Newcastle (GER)

Plaque Group 22
Silverbacks (NAM)
Gryphons RFC (SA)
The Fire RFC (NED)
Cotswold Cheetahs (AUS) 
Wynberg St. Johns (NAM)
Archie Monty RFC Abroad (PI)

Plaque Group 23
Cthulu Rugby (PI)
Barbat (PI)
Wings Avengers (GER)
Paradise Bay Tassies (AUS)
Blackfield Broncos (ENG)
Gouna Goons (RSA)

Plaque Group 24
Orange Silures (NLD)
Basingwerk Exiles RFC (HK)
Too Long (NLD)
Wok Stars (GER)
Ab Antiquo Ab Integro (BRA)
Totterdown RFC (ENG)